Tuesday, August 09, 2022

" Leadership is an act of convening. "

~ Anonymous

ECNGOC Board Members 2019:

  • Chairperson: Mr Daluthando Xotyeni
  • Treasurer: Mrs Sheldine Septoe
  • 1st Deputy Chairperson: Mr Sindisile Ndesi
  • 2nd Deputy Chairperson: Mr Khulile Jacobs
  • Member: Mr Gerald Letseka
  • Member: Mrs Ntombizandile Ntombela
  • Member: Mrs Beulah Lumkwana
  • Member: Mrs Bukelwa Booysen
Member: Mrs Sophia Manxala

Provincial Executive Committee

ECNGOC members were asked to nominate candidates they wanted to be considered for up to eleven PEC positions. PEC selection committee of external advisor was then appointed to select candidates based on their specialist knowledge,location,gender and other talent or qualities they might bring to ECNGOC 's governance board. Their selection was endorsed by the outgoing PEC.

ECNGOC is pleased to to introduce the following Provincial Executive Committee who will govern the ECNGOC for a two year period commencing 29 September 2011:

  • Mr. David Claassen, Eluxolweni Charitable Trust, Grahams town – ECNGOC Chairperson.
  • Mr. Sonwabo Sobetu, Dept. of Public Works, East London -1st Deputy Chairperson
  • Ms Beulah Lumkwana, PE Community Chest, Port Elizabeth - Treasurer
  • Ms Noncedo Mbata,Khuseluncedo Dev.Org, Cofimvaba - Additional Member
  • Mrs Nobusibakhe Fikile, Masikhule Comm Dev. Org,Sterkspruit - Additional Member
  • Mr Daluthando Xhotyeni, EL Child Walfare, East London - Additional Member
  • Mr Jonathan Walton, GHT Blacksash, Grahamstown - Additional MemberMr.
  • Thembekile Kanise, Catholic Development Centre, Mthatha - Additional Member
  • Ms Kholeka Ndzuta,Peddie Dev Center - Additional Member
  • Mrs Nomabhaso Ndaki, Dep of Water Affairs - Additional Member

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Block J1
Emonti Science & Technology Park
East London IDZ Zone 1C
East London

Postal Address:

Postnet 227
Private Bag X9063
East London, 5200

Telephone: 087 373 1081/5/2
Fax: 086 622 4780

Email: info@ecngoc.co.za